Executive Board Members

Executive Board

  • Mrs. Brenda A. Prusinowski - President
  • Mrs. Maria Verderber - Vice President
  • Mrs. Sharon E. Klos - Corresponding Secretary
  • Ms. - Recording Secretary
  • Mrs. Karen Kessler - Treasurer
  • Mrs. Laurie Zaneski - Auditor

Executive Committee

  • Mrs. Sandra Reeve
  • Mrs. Shirley Simon
  • Mrs. Juana Flores


  • Diane Kline
  • Carolyn London
  • Joan Davis

About Us

The Woman’s Club of Riverhead
100 Years in Retrospect
Established in 1912
Many first’s have been established here...


There are many different type of events held throughout the year by The Woman’s Club of Riverhead.
See our Calendar Dates

Mary Stewart

“Grant that we may realize it is the little things that create differences,
That in the big things of life we are as one. ...”

Contact Us

Get in contact with any of our members with any questions or donations you may have. We are available M-F 10 - 4 or simply email us.